Seit 1912


Geschäftsleitung

 

Jeton Tolaj

tolaj_07.jpg


Geschäftsführer
j.tolaj@wirzag.ch

Martin Zurbriggen

zurbriggen_21.jpg


Stellvertretender
Geschäftsführer
m.zurbriggen@wirzag.ch

Rolf Heiniger

heiniger_14.jpg


Leiter Finanzen
r.heiniger@wirzag.ch

Michel Amatucci

amatucci_09.jpg


Leiter HRM / QM
m.amatucci@wirzag.ch

Jürg Schweizer

schweizer_07.jpg


Abteilungsleiter
Reparatur- und Spezialarbeiten    j.schweizer@wirzag.ch


Sicherheitsbeauftragter

Daniel Gilg

gilg_09.jpg


Sicherheitsbeauftragter
d.gilg@wirzag.ch


                       
Bauführer/in

Christian Bächler

baechler_11.jpg

Barbara Pulfer

pulfer_05.jpg

Behar Vllasaliu

vllasaliu_06.jpg

Peter Eggenweiler

eggenweiler_11.jpg

Ronny Eggenweiler

eggenweiler_14web.jpg

Peter Frank

frank_08.jpg

Pascal Burkhalter

burkhalter_05.jpg

Manuel Gonzalez

gonzalez_11web.jpg

 

Peter Lanz

lanz_16web.jpg

Thierry Zuber

zuber_14web.jpg

Paolo Santovito

santovito_21web.jpg

Koordination

Jorden Neuenschwander

neuenschwander_12.jpg

Werkhofchef

Alexander Rychener

rychener_07.jpg

Wirz AG Bauunternehmung | Freiburgstrasse 359 | 3018 Bern | T 031 990 77 77

Impressum | System by cms box | Login